Chairmen
Lars Engstrand
Lars Engstrand

E-mail:lars.engstrand@ki.se

Director of Centre for Translational Microbiome Research @Karolinska Institute, Sweden

Stanislav Dusko Ehrlich
Stanislav Dusko Ehrlich

E-mail:stanislav.ehrlich@inra.fr

Director of MetaGenoPolis @INRA, France

Guang Ning
Guang Ning

E-mail:guangning@medmail.com.cn

Director of Shanghai National Clinical Research Center for Metabolic Diseases, China

Junhua Li
Junhua Li

E-mail:lijunhua@genomics.cn

Principal Scientist @BGI-Research, China

Partners(Open for collaboration)
Mathias Uhlén
Mathias Uhlén

E-mail:mathias.hulen@scilifelab.se

Director @SciLifeLab, Sweden

Karsten Kristiansen
Karsten Kristiansen

E-mail:kk@bio.ku.dk

Professor @University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Susanne Brix Pedersen
Susanne Brix Pedersen

E-mail:sbp@bio.dtu.dk

Professor MSO @Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

Jānis Kloviņš
Jānis Kloviņš

E-mail:klovins@biomed.lu.lv

Director @Latvian Biomedical Research and Study Centre

Mārcis Leja
Mārcis Leja

E-mail:marcis.leja@lu.lv

Director of Institute of Clinical and Preventive Medicine @University of Latvia

John Penders
John Penders

E-mail:j.penders@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Associate professor, Department of Medical Microbiology of Maastricht UMC+, Netherland

Valerio Iebba
Valerio Iebba

E-mail:viebba@units.it

Assistant Professor, Department of Medical Sciences, University of Trieste, Italy

Andre Franke
Andre Franke

E-mail:a.franke@ikmb.uni-kiel.de

Director & Professor @Kiel University, Germany

Yolanda Sanz
Yolanda Sanz

E-mail:yolsanz@iata.csic.es

Professor @CSIC, España

Willem M de Vos
Willem M de Vos

E-mail:willem.devos@wur.nl

Program Director. Haartman Institute, University of Helsinki

Toni Gabaldón
Toni Gabaldón

E-mail:toni.gabaldon.bcn@gmail.com

ICREA Research Professor Comparative Genomics Group Barcelona Supercomputing Centre (BSC-CNS), and Institute for Research in Biomedicine (IRB)

Harry Sokol
Harry Sokol

E-mail:harry.sokol@gmail.com

Professor, Gastroenterology Department Saint-Antoine Hospital, France

Elin Org
Elin Org

E-mail:elin@ut.ee

Head of the Microbiome Research Group Institute of Genomics, University of Tartu

Thomas Clavel
Thomas Clavel

E-mail:tclavel@ukaachen.de

Professor, Institute of Medical Microbiology Functional Microbiome Research Group University Hospital of RWTH Aachen

Anne Salonen
Anne Salonen

E-mail:anne.salonen@helsinki.fi

Faculty of Medicine, University of Helsinki

Knut Rudi
Knut Rudi

E-mail:knut.rudi@nmbu.no

Faculty of Chemistry, Biotechnology and Food Science(KBM), Norwegian University of Life Sciences(NMBU)

Christina West
Christina West

E-mail:christina.west@umu.se

Professor, senior consultant(attending) physician at Department of Clinical Sciences, Umeå University

Mathieu Almeida
Mathieu Almeida

E-mail:mathieu.almeida@inrae.fr

Research Associate @INRAE MetaGenoPolis, France

Tao Zhang
Tao Zhang

E-mail:tao.zhang@genomics.cn

Director of Shenzhen Key Laboratory of Human Commensal Microorganisms and Health Research @BGI-Research, China

Pierre Cressard
Pierre Cressard

E-mail:pierre@nahibu.com

Nahibu CEO

Database partners
Peter Løngreen
Peter Løngreen

E-mail:peterl@dtu.dk

Director of Computerome - Danish National Life Science Supercomputing Center

Coordinators
Zhe Zhang
Zhe Zhang

E-mail:zhangzhe4@genomics.cn

MMHP Coordinator & BGI-research representative

Ruiyao Zhang
Ruiyao Zhang

E-mail:zhangruiyao@mgi-tech.com

MMHP Coordinator & MGI representative